Wheel Throwing: Stoneware and porcelain
(all levels, beginners welcome) This class is
designed for the beginner as well as the
advanced student. Basic pottery skills and
more challenging techniques are encouraged
through individual goal setting. Weekly
demonstrations and individual instruction are
all part of  this inspiring, informative, enriching
experience. Class size limited to 8 students.
$230 plus clay.

Free additional studio time is included with all
adult classes on Saturday from 12PM - 3PM.

Clay is $30 per 25 lb. bag.

The Northampton Pottery
102 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-584-3299
Adult Class schedule: 2016 & 2017
Adult Fall / Winter / Spring Classes:
7 week sessions (one class per week)
Class times are as follows:
Tuesday 9-11:30 AM 6-8:30 pm
Wednesday 6-8:30 pm
Thursday 6-8:30 pm
__________________________________________

Session 1: (2016)
Tuesday, September 06--- October 18
Wednesday, September 07--- October 19
Thursday, September 08--- October 20
__________________________________________________________
Session 2: (2016)
Tuesday, October 25--- December 06
Wednesday, October 26--- December 07
Thursday, October 27--- December 08
(No class Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 17 make-up December, 15)
__________________________________________________________
Session 3: (2017)
Tuesday, January 03--- February 14
Wednesday, January 04--- February 15
Thursday, January 05--- February 16
__________________________________________________________
Session 4: (2017)
Tuesday, Feb 28--- April 11
Wednesday, March 01--- April 12
Thursday, March 02--- April 13
__________________________________________________________
Session 5: (2017)
Tuesday, April 25--- June 06
Wednesday, April 26--- June 07
Thursday, April 27--- June 08
________________________________________________________
Adult Summer Classes (4 weeks) July  2016 & 2017
Four Week Intensive: (all levels, beginners welcome)
This class is designed for the beginner as well as the advanced student.
Basic pottery skills as well as more challenging techniques will be
taught.  Take advantage of long summer nights to enrich your creativity.
Class size is limited to allow for individualized instruction. This session is
$185 and includes one 25 lb bag of clay and firings. Free additional
studio time is included with all adult classes on Saturday from 12PM -
3PM. Students are encouraged to enroll in multiple classes as they are
customized for each individuals progress.

2016
(Place your reservations early to save a seat for the 2016 Summer Program)
Wednesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM SOLD OUT
July 06, 13, 20, 27

Thursday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 07, 14, 21, 28

2017
(Place your reservations early to save a seat for the 2015 Summer Program)
Wednesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 0
5, 12, 29, 26

Thursday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 0
6, 13, 20, 27     
ADULT CLASSES
Adult Classes   2016 & 2017                      Updated 6/10/2015
ADULT CLASSES 2016 & 2017