Wheel Throwing: Stoneware and porcelain
(all levels, beginners welcome) This class is
designed for the beginner as well as the
advanced student. Basic pottery skills and
more challenging techniques are encouraged
through individual goal setting. Weekly
demonstrations and individual instruction are
all part of  this inspiring, informative, enriching
experience. Class size limited to 8 students.
$230 plus clay.

Free additional studio time is included with all
adult classes on Saturday from 12PM - 3PM.

Clay is $30 per 25 lb. bag.

The Northampton Pottery
102 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-584-3299
Adult Class schedule: 2015 & 2016
Adult Fall / Winter / Spring Classes:
7 week sessions (one class per week)
Class times are as follows:
Tuesday 9-11:30 AM 6-8:30 pm
Wednesday 6-8:30 pm
Thursday 6-8:30 pm
__________________________________________

Session 1: (2015)
Tuesday, September 0
8--- October 20
Wednesday, September 09--- October 21
Thursday, September 10--- O
ctober 22
__________________________________________________________
Session 2: (2015)
Tuesday, October 27--- December 08
Wednesday, October 28--- December 09
Thursday, October 29--- December 10
(No class Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 19 make-up December, 17)
__________________________________________________________
Session 3: (2016)
Tuesday, January 05--- February 16
Wednesday, January 06--- February 17
Thursday, January 07--- February 18
__________________________________________________________
Session 4: (2016)
Tuesday, March 01--- April 12
Wednesday, March 02--- April 13
Thursday, March 03--- April 14
__________________________________________________________
Session 5: (2016)
Tuesday, April 26--- June 07
Wednesday, April 27--- June 08
Thursday, April 28--- June 09
________________________________________________________
Adult Summer Classes (4 weeks) July  2015 & 2016
Four Week Intensive: (all levels, beginners welcome)
This class is designed for the beginner as well as the advanced student.
Basic pottery skills as well as more challenging techniques will be
taught.  Take advantage of long summer nights to enrich your creativity.
Class size is limited to allow for individualized instruction. This session is
$185 and includes one 25 lb bag of clay and firings. Free additional
studio time is included with all adult classes on Saturday from 12PM -
3PM. Students are encouraged to enroll in multiple classes as they are
customized for each individuals progress.

2015
(Place your reservations early to save a seat for the 2015 Summer Program)
Wednesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 08, 15, 22, 29

Thursday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 09, 16, 23, 30
               

2016
(Place your reservations early to save a seat for the 2016 Summer Program)
Wednesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 0
6, 13, 20, 27

Thursday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 0
7, 14, 21, 28
ADULT CLASSES
Adult Classes   2015 & 2016                      Updated 6/10/2015
ADULT CLASSES 2015 & 2016