Wheel Throwing: Stoneware and porcelain
(all levels, beginners welcome) This class is
designed for the beginner as well as the
advanced student. Basic pottery skills and
more challenging techniques are encouraged
through individual goal setting. Weekly
demonstrations and individual instruction are
all part of  this inspiring, informative, enriching
experience. Class size limited to 8 students.
$230 plus clay.

Free additional studio time is included with all
adult classes on Saturday from 12PM - 3PM.

Clay is $30 per 25 lb. bag.

The Northampton Pottery
102 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-584-3299
ADULT Class schedule: 2013 - 2014

Adult Fall / Winter / Spring Classes:
7 week sessions (one class per week)
Class times are as follows:
Tuesday 9-11:30 AM 6-8:30 pm
Wednesday 6-8:30 pm
Thursday 6-8:30 pm
__________________________________________

Session 1: (2013)
Tuesday, September 10--- October 22
Wednesday, September 11--- October 23
Thursday, September 12--- November 24
__________________________________________________________
Session 2:
Tuesday, November 05--- December 10
Wednesday, November 06--- December 11
Thursday, November 07--- December 12
(No class Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 21 make-up December, 19)
__________________________________________________________
Session 3: (2014)
Tuesday, January 07--- February 18
Wednesday, January 08--- February 19
Thursday, January 09--- February 20
__________________________________________________________
Session 4:
Tuesday, March 04--- April 15
Wednesday, March 05--- April 16
Thursday, March 06--- April 17
__________________________________________________________
Session 5:
Tuesday, April 29--- June 10
Wednesday, May 30--- June 11
Thursday, May 01--- June 12

__________________________________________________________
Adult Summer Classes (4 weeks) July & August 2013 & 2014

2013 (ALL seats for SUMMER CLASSES FOR 2013 have been
reserved in advanced. Place your reservations early to save a
seat. )

Wednesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session I: July 10, 17, 24, July 31 (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Session I: July 11, 18, 27, August 1 (SOLD OUT)


2014

Wednesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session I: July 09, 16, 23, 30

Thursday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Session I: July 10, 17, 24, 31                
ADULT CLASSES
Adult Classes
ADULT CLASSES 2013 - 2014